Das Team von N-Bus

Wir bewegen Menschen

Ing.Mag.(FH) Anton Pichler

Geschäftsführer

Tel.   0 27 42 / 88 600 - 35
anton.pichler@n-bus.at

Josef Penz

Josef Penz

Prokurist

Tel.   02742 / 88 600 - 33
josef.penz@n-bus.at

Daniel Fürstauer

Disposition

Tel.   0 27 42 / 88 600 - 34
daniel.fuerstauer@n-bus.at

Claudia Galdean

Claudia Galdean

Assistenz-Support

Tel.   02742 / 88 600
claudia.galdean@n-bus.at

Romana Steinwander

Romana Steinwander

Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung

Tel.   07416 / 537 20 - 116
romana.steinwander@n-bus.at

xx

Barbara Frosch

Rechnungswesen und Verwaltung

Tel.   07416 / 537 20 - 123
barbara.frosch@n-bus.at

xx

Martina Übellacker

Rechnungswesen und Verwaltung

Tel.   07416 / 537 20 - 123
martina.uebellacker@kerschner.at

xx

Bettina Moschinger

Rechnungswesen und Verwaltung

Tel.   07416 / 537 20 - 115
bettina.moschinger@kerschner.at

Robet Kereschner

Robert Kerschner

Eigentümer

Tel.  0 74 16 / 537 20
robert.kerschner@n-bus.at

Franz Mitterbauer

Franz Mitterbauer

Eigentümer

Tel.   07412 / 523 62 - 20
franz.mitterbauer@n-bus.at

Adresse

N-Bus GmbH
Porschestraße 31
A-3100 St. Pölten

Tel: + 43 2742 88600

office@n-bus.at

Kontakt