nbus1

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü

Team

Team und Geschäftsleitung

   

                                       
Robert Kerschner                                                        Franz Mitterbauer
Geschäftsführer                                                          Geschäftsführer
Tel.  0 74 16 / 537 20                                                 Tel. 0 74 12 / 523 62 - 20
robert.kerschner@n-bus.at                                          franz.mitterbauer@n-bus.at




   




   
Ing.Mag.(FH) Anton Pichler
Projektleiter
Tel. 0 27 55 / 22 65 - 213
anton.pichler@n-bus.at



   
Josef Penz
Betriebsleitung
Mobil: 0 676 / 833 367 55
Tel. 0 27 42 / 88 600 - 33
josef.penz@n-bus.at

  
Daniel Fürstauer
N-BUS Assistenz-Dispo
Mobil: 0 676 / 833 367 56
Tel. 0 27 42 / 88 600 - 34
daniel.fuerstauer@n-bus.at



   
Romana Steinwander
Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung
Tel. 0 74 16 / 537 20 - 116
romana.steinwander@n-bus.at



   
Monika Kaltenbrunner
Rechnungswesen & Verwaltung
Tel. 0 74 16 / 537 20 - 127
monika.kaltenbrunner@n-bus.at



   
Martina Winkler
N-BUS Verwaltung
Tel. 0 74 16 / 537 20 - 117
martina.winkler@kerschner.at




Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü